top of page
搜尋
  • 作家相片Yun-Chien

wire making

已更新:2021年5月5日


Christian Wijnants Paris Fashion week Spring 2015


the mind map allows me to go back and check what to do next, and I find that plastic security mesh is similar to the grill, because they all use for separate two spaces. so I take the idea and deconstruct the mesh in to different form.



here I use wire again, however, this time I am not using glue to attach them compare to unit 1 outcome, and I find the 8 shape one is able to expand, so I started to make it big, but the hardest this for me in this making is it takes time to think how to join them tighter without twisting them.



it is too neat when I start, but when I carry on , it gets random and loose. and it is getting heaver as I add more wire, so for my next sept, I am going to solve this problem.

use thicker wire

3 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Symposium 2

1. Through your work, what identity do you want to express? So as I said, I am doing something about Taiwanese culture piece, window grille, and the reason to do this is that I find that contemporary

Professional Practice

Slide 1 The factory I went to is still working with iron but they are not producing window grille anymore, because this skill takes time to learn, and the material and making price is much higher than

文章: Blog2_Post
bottom of page