top of page
搜尋
  • 作家相片Yun-Chien

Wire Making

已更新:2021年1月16日


Here I try more to understand light and shadow. These triangular pieces of paper let me see the positive site and negative site clearly.

instead of triangle shape, I also try with straight line, this time used light bulb. However, I find this test is not better than triangle one, so I am going to start using hard material with triangle shape design.

Here I am using wire and dip into resin then let it dry.

second, apply the triangle on the balloon to create a round shape.


build up all the pieces in one, and again, turn the lights on to see the luster of the work.


wire ball (2020),

wire, resin, glue, 16*16*15cm

16 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Symposium 2

1. Through your work, what identity do you want to express? So as I said, I am doing something about Taiwanese culture piece, window grille, and the reason to do this is that I find that contemporary

Professional Practice

Slide 1 The factory I went to is still working with iron but they are not producing window grille anymore, because this skill takes time to learn, and the material and making price is much higher than

文章: Blog2_Post
bottom of page