top of page
搜尋
  • 作家相片Yun-Chien

task day 4

已更新:2021年5月5日


Carolina Herrera Spring/Summer 2017




In stead of making wire flat, it could be 3D and covered by cling film again!



cling film edges update. I burnt my last piece today, I am appreciate it works, and I am going to do with the 3D one.

I like the texture after burnt because it creates different shadow from the original looks, not only the straight line but added curves and circles which allow the shadow looks richer.



this is the 3D one, I dont know why it looks like a pupa in someway hahahhaha

but I like the feeling of covering the whole piece, it give me more positable angle to create shadow.



I can't stop taking photo of it!! I am sure this is what I want the shadow looks like, it looks smoother compared to the first transparent test I made. I feel like this material can replace the resin I used in the first term...


Artist research

Vincent Bal

Vincent Bal is a filmmaker who loves to draw. In his philosophy of shadow art creation, all inspiration comes from everyday life; his works are random, unintentional, with unfettered imaginative scribbles.


Most of his work can surprise me because he gives the shadow a new life, shadow become a part of drawing not the shadow itself.


3 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Symposium 2

1. Through your work, what identity do you want to express? So as I said, I am doing something about Taiwanese culture piece, window grille, and the reason to do this is that I find that contemporary

Professional Practice

Slide 1 The factory I went to is still working with iron but they are not producing window grille anymore, because this skill takes time to learn, and the material and making price is much higher than

文章: Blog2_Post
bottom of page