top of page
搜尋
  • 作家相片Yun-Chien

museum vist



Accessible Design Features

human figures are drawn form three-dimensional to profile then creative variations, as long as the



folding a wire man, this item the plastic covered the wire can protect while bending, also simplified the complicated icons, and the most direct understanding of the characters' movements can be achieved through the concave folding method.



Hervé Tullet exhibition


I have never thought I would enjoy this exhibition, the three primary colors have been created through lines, touch, stacking, etc., with many possibilities. At the same time, I also participated in the cards he made. Through any form of permutation and combination, I found that this result gave me new inspiration for the winding of my wire making.

Hervé Tullet also taught me that lines are not just straight lines, they can be stacked and twisted continuously to create new possibilities.



My practice





3 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Symposium 2

1. Through your work, what identity do you want to express? So as I said, I am doing something about Taiwanese culture piece, window grille, and the reason to do this is that I find that contemporary

Professional Practice

Slide 1 The factory I went to is still working with iron but they are not producing window grille anymore, because this skill takes time to learn, and the material and making price is much higher than

文章: Blog2_Post
bottom of page