top of page
搜尋
  • 作家相片Yun-Chien

making day


wire&egg box

wire&paper


wire&masking tape


After visiting the exhibition of herve tullet, I added the element of my iron wire to my self-made pictures. I found that it is not necessary for the iron wire and the iron wire to be buckled together to express the work. It is enough to pass through the egg box, masking tape creates another connection method that does not require glue.

1 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Symposium 2

1. Through your work, what identity do you want to express? So as I said, I am doing something about Taiwanese culture piece, window grille, and the reason to do this is that I find that contemporary

Professional Practice

Slide 1 The factory I went to is still working with iron but they are not producing window grille anymore, because this skill takes time to learn, and the material and making price is much higher than

文章: Blog2_Post
bottom of page