top of page
搜尋
  • 作家相片Yun-Chien

artist research

已更新:2021年6月21日

Milica Balubdžić instagram: @haskii___

The vocabularies that make think of by looking at the photos:

deconstruct

movable (by putting a wire piece in a different hole)

wire bending

continuity

neat

jewelry

luster

curve


picture 2 reminds me of table football because the different tilt angles shapes on both sides extending from the center line make the picture looks vivid. Also, other designs remind me of pipeline, these interlaced wires also remind me of the outcome of my second unit.


I'd like to go back to check my thin wire piece and rebuild them by bending wire or illustrator to work out the possibility.


This website shows me that there are professional tools that can fold the wire concavely, but I can actually use other objects instead, such as using the mouth of a plastic bottle to make a circle.


Milica Balubdžić

paperclips and prisonbars

work in progress

https://milicabalubdzic.com/Objekt

This artist is experimenting with the creation of paper clips. Among them, I like the photos that put the work under the light, because these lights reflect the shadow of the mirror and the proportion or the possibility of overlapping objects.



0 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Symposium 2

1. Through your work, what identity do you want to express? So as I said, I am doing something about Taiwanese culture piece, window grille, and the reason to do this is that I find that contemporary

Professional Practice

Slide 1 The factory I went to is still working with iron but they are not producing window grille anymore, because this skill takes time to learn, and the material and making price is much higher than

文章: Blog2_Post
bottom of page