top of page
搜尋
  • 作家相片Yun-Chien

3D print drawing

已更新:2021年5月5日


Mikapoka fashion

left hand drawing task- This task help me to forget about the "right" shape of the drawing/sketch, I am totally relax and enjoy the development sketch I have done today, combine to artist Carl Andre's simplify, which lead me to create more possibility in my design.


me using fusion 360 to draw my design from unit 1 paper making and I will do 3D print to see how the design works. This technique takes me a while to think how to draw, but by this chance I understand more about how to use the positive and negative space to build up my design.


Artist Research

Carl Andre

Andrei's sculptures are mainly "not carved or plastic", and they retain the texture characteristics of the material itself, use arrangement, combination, and composition arrangement, escape the material body, and talk to the field.


I like the way he keep his material original, and also I like his lay out, which is very neat and tidy, the arrangement seems to be Infinite extension.



5 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Symposium 2

1. Through your work, what identity do you want to express? So as I said, I am doing something about Taiwanese culture piece, window grille, and the reason to do this is that I find that contemporary

Professional Practice

Slide 1 The factory I went to is still working with iron but they are not producing window grille anymore, because this skill takes time to learn, and the material and making price is much higher than

文章: Blog2_Post
bottom of page